Search ASEAN Members Constitutions

Click for Comparison Pages
The Republic of the Union of Myanmar
The Kingdom of Thailand
The Kingdom of Cambodia
The Republic of Singapore
The Republic of Indonesia
The Socialist Republic of Vietnam
The Lao's People's Democratic Republic
The Republic of the Philippines
Negara Brunei Darussalam

[* Move the mouse curser over to blink ASEAN circle. You will see the structure of that country's constitution and the full constitution.]

Disclaimer Notice

All information and contents on this website is limitedly provided “as is” and the Secretariat of the Senate makes no assurances and warranties in relation to the accuracy, completeness, inclusiveness, verification, flawlessness, or non-error of all information on this site. Under no circumstance, the Secretariat of the Senate, information servers and users do not assume any right, liability and/or legal obligation arising from the use of this website.